Contact with Cultilene

Cultilene operates in more than 50 countries where our local consultants work with you and your company to maximize your results. With their wide knowledge of the market and contacts in horticulture throughout the world, our specialists are valuable sparring partners for you as a business owner.

 

 

Customer Service

 

Africa, Americas, Asia, Canada, Oceania, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

info@cultilene.com

Customer Service

 

Africa, Americas, Asia, Canada, Oceania, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

info@cultilene.com

Customer Service

 

Africa, Americas, Asia, Canada, Oceania, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

info@cultilene.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, CIS, Russia  

+48 60 242 12 93

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Wojciech Junczyk

Country Sales Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 784 021 853

wojciech.junczyk@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+420 602 408 116

petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Marek Sowa

Product Application Specialist  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 725 200 433

marek.sowa@saint-gobain.com

Agnès Robert

Déléguée technico-commerciale  

France and Maghreb, Western Europe  

+33 (0)6 08 47 94 55

marie-agnes.robert@saint-gobain.com

Customer Service

 

Africa, Americas, Asia, Canada, Oceania, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

info@cultilene.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, CIS, Russia  

+48 60 242 12 93

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Customer Service

 

Africa, Americas, Asia, Canada, Oceania, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

info@cultilene.com

Remy Maat

Manager Application  

Benelux, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 83 64 85 88

remy.maat@saint-gobain.com

Agnès Robert

Déléguée technico-commerciale  

France and Maghreb, Western Europe  

+33 (0)6 08 47 94 55

marie-agnes.robert@saint-gobain.com

Thiark Sietzema

Key Accountmanager  

Duitsland, Germany, Scandinavia, Switzerland, Western Europe, Zwitserland  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 05

thiark.sietzema@saint-gobain.com

Customer Service

 

Africa, Americas, Asia, Canada, Oceania, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

info@cultilene.com

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Italië, Italy  

+39 (0)3 48 09 17 062

montanarella@libero.it

Wojciech Junczyk

Country Sales Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 784 021 853

wojciech.junczyk@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+420 602 408 116

petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Marek Sowa

Product Application Specialist  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 725 200 433

marek.sowa@saint-gobain.com

Emiel Bronswijk

Product and Application Specialist Propagation  

Benelux  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 82 75 21 69

emiel.bronswijk@saint-gobain.com

Remy Maat

Manager Application  

Benelux, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 83 64 85 88

remy.maat@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, CIS, Russia  

+48 60 242 12 93

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Raloucka Bergman

Customer Service Support  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

raloucka.bergman@saint-gobain.com

Karin Donders

Customer Service Support  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 41

karin.donders@saint-gobain.com

Judith Kuijsten

Customer Service Representative  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 43

judith.kuijsten@saint-gobain.com

Agnieszka Luijken

Customer Service Representative  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 45

agnieszka.luijken@saint-gobain.com

Saskia Mak

Customer Service Representative  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 42

saskia.mak@saint-gobain.com

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Italië, Italy  

+39 (0)3 48 09 17 062

montanarella@libero.it

Btissam Rechdani

Customer Service Support  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 44

btissam.rechdani@saint-gobain.com

Michelle Riedelsperger

Customer Service Support  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 64

michelle.riedelsperger@saint-gobain.com

Agnès Robert

Déléguée technico-commerciale  

France and Maghreb, Western Europe  

+33 (0)6 08 47 94 55

marie-agnes.robert@saint-gobain.com

Thiark Sietzema

Key Accountmanager  

Duitsland, Germany, Scandinavia, Switzerland, Western Europe, Zwitserland  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 05

thiark.sietzema@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+420 602 408 116

petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Emiel Bronswijk

Product and Application Specialist Propagation  

Benelux  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 82 75 21 69

emiel.bronswijk@saint-gobain.com

Wojciech Junczyk

Country Sales Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 784 021 853

wojciech.junczyk@saint-gobain.com

Remy Maat

Manager Application  

Benelux, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 83 64 85 88

remy.maat@saint-gobain.com

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Italië, Italy  

+39 (0)3 48 09 17 062

montanarella@libero.it

Marek Sowa

Product Application Specialist  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 725 200 433

marek.sowa@saint-gobain.com

Bas Vreugdenhil

Product and Application Specialist  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 12 16 46 29

bas.vreugdenhil@saint-gobain.com

Keep up to date

Nieuwsbrief