Contacts per region

Cultilene operates in more than 50 countries where our local consultants work with you and your company to maximize your results. With their wide knowledge of the market and contacts in horticulture throughout the world, our specialists are valuable sparring partners for you as a business owner.

 

 

Serge Pas

Region Business Manager  

Africa, Canada, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 07

serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Ivan Casteels

Region Business Manager  

Asia, Austria, Balkans, Middle East, Oceania, Oostenrijk  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 03

ivan.casteels@saint-gobain.com

Wojciech Junczyk

Country Sales Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 784 021 853

wojciech.junczyk@saint-gobain.com

Marek Sowa

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 725 200 433

marek.sowa@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+420 602 408 116

petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland, Russia  

+48 60 242 12 93

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Agnès Robert

Déléguée technico-commerciale  

France and Maghreb, West-Europa  

+33 (0)6 08 47 94 55

marie-agnes.robert@saint-gobain.com

Ivan Casteels

Region Business Manager  

Asia, Austria, Balkans, Middle East, Oceania, Oostenrijk  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 03

ivan.casteels@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland, Russia  

+48 60 242 12 93

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Evgeniy Serdega

Key Accountmanager  

CIS, Russia  

+38 (0)9 52 76 79 79

e.serdega@cultilene.pl

Serge Pas

Region Business Manager  

Africa, Canada, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 07

serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Emiel Bronswijk

Product and Application Specialist Propagation  

Benelux, West-Europa, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 82 75 21 69

emiel.bronswijk@saint-gobain.com

Ruud van Gils

Region Business Manager  

Benelux, West-Europa, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 47

+31 (0)6 21 25 70 88

ruud.vangils@saint-gobain.com

Thiark Sietzema

Key Accountmanager  

Benelux, Duitsland, Germany, Scandinavia, Switzerland, Western Europe, Zwitserland  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 05

thiark.sietzema@saint-gobain.com

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Frankrijk, Italië, Italy  

+39 (0)3 48 09 17 062

alessandro.montanarella@ext.saint-gobain.com

Serge Pas

Region Business Manager  

Africa, Canada, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 07

serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Wojciech Junczyk

Country Sales Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 784 021 853

wojciech.junczyk@saint-gobain.com

Marek Sowa

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 725 200 433

marek.sowa@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+420 602 408 116

petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland, Russia  

+48 60 242 12 93

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Emiel Bronswijk

Product and Application Specialist Propagation  

Benelux, West-Europa, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 82 75 21 69

emiel.bronswijk@saint-gobain.com

Ruud van Gils

Region Business Manager  

Benelux, West-Europa, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 47

+31 (0)6 21 25 70 88

ruud.vangils@saint-gobain.com

Remy Maat

Manager Application  

Benelux, West-Europa  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 83 64 85 88

remy.maat@saint-gobain.com

Thiark Sietzema

Key Accountmanager  

Benelux, Duitsland, Germany, Scandinavia, Switzerland, Western Europe, Zwitserland  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 05

thiark.sietzema@saint-gobain.com

Wojciech Junczyk

Country Sales Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 784 021 853

wojciech.junczyk@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+420 602 408 116

petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland, Russia  

+48 60 242 12 93

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Raloucka Bergman

Customer Service Support  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

raloucka.bergman@saint-gobain.com

Yentl Blokstra

Customer Service Representative  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 44

yentl.blokstra@saint-gobain.com

Ivan Casteels

Region Business Manager  

Asia, Austria, Balkans, Middle East, Oceania, Oostenrijk  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 03

ivan.casteels@saint-gobain.com

Jorien Schouten

Key Accountmanager Horticulture Glass  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 12 72 43 65

jorien.schouten@saint-gobain.com

Karin Donders

Customer Service Support  

Global  

+31 (0)161 22 87 41

karin.donders@saint-gobain.com

Ruud van Gils

Region Business Manager  

Benelux, West-Europa, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 47

+31 (0)6 21 25 70 88

ruud.vangils@saint-gobain.com

Judith Kuijsten

Customer Service Representative  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 43

judith.kuijsten@saint-gobain.com

Saskia Mak

Customer Service Representative  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 42

saskia.mak@saint-gobain.com

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Frankrijk, Italië, Italy  

+39 (0)3 48 09 17 062

alessandro.montanarella@ext.saint-gobain.com

Aneta Muszewska

Customer Service  

 

+48 (0)7 28 92 69 48

aneta.muszewska@saint-gobain.com

Serge Pas

Region Business Manager  

Africa, Canada, Southern Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 07

serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Agnès Robert

Déléguée technico-commerciale  

France and Maghreb, West-Europa  

+33 (0)6 08 47 94 55

marie-agnes.robert@saint-gobain.com

Evgeniy Serdega

Key Accountmanager  

CIS, Russia  

+38 (0)9 52 76 79 79

e.serdega@cultilene.pl

Thiark Sietzema

Key Accountmanager  

Benelux, Duitsland, Germany, Scandinavia, Switzerland, Western Europe, Zwitserland  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 05

thiark.sietzema@saint-gobain.com

Emiel Bronswijk

Product and Application Specialist Propagation  

Benelux, West-Europa, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 82 75 21 69

emiel.bronswijk@saint-gobain.com

Remy Maat

Manager Application  

Benelux, West-Europa  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 83 64 85 88

remy.maat@saint-gobain.com

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Frankrijk, Italië, Italy  

+39 (0)3 48 09 17 062

alessandro.montanarella@ext.saint-gobain.com

Jan-Willem Spaargaren

Research & Quality Manager Substrates  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 50 63 19 09

jan-willem.spaargaren@saint-gobain.com

Keep up to date

By submitting this form you consent to periodically receiving newsletters. Saint-Gobain Cultilene uses your emailaddress to send our newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time via the unsubscribe link in the newsletter.