Contacts per region

Cultilene operates in more than 50 countries where our local consultants work with you and your company to maximize your results. With their wide knowledge of the market and contacts in horticulture throughout the world, our specialists are valuable sparring partners for you as a business owner.

 

 

Serge Pas

Region Business Manager  

Africa, Americas, Canada, Southern Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 650631907

serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Serge Pas

Region Business Manager  

Africa, Americas, Canada, Southern Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 650631907

serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Ivan Casteels

Region Business Manager  

Asia, Austria, Balkans, Middle East, Oceania, Oostenrijk  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0) 650631903

ivan.casteels@saint-gobain.com

Wojciech Junczyk

Country Sales Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 784 021 853

wojciech.junczyk@saint-gobain.com

Marek Sowa

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 725 200 433

marek.sowa@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+420 602 408 116

petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Director  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland, Russia  

+48 602 421 293

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Agnès Robert

Accountmanager  

France and Maghreb, West-Europa  

+33 (0) 468896315

+33 (0) 608479455

marie-agnes.robert@saint-gobain.com

Ivan Casteels

Region Business Manager  

Asia, Austria, Balkans, Middle East, Oceania, Oostenrijk  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0) 650631903

ivan.casteels@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Director  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland, Russia  

+48 602 421 293

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Evgeniy Serdega

Accountmanager  

CIS, Russia  

+48 (0) 226729158

+38 (0) 952767979

e.serdega@cultilene.pl

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Italy, Southern Europe  

+39 (0) 3480917062

+39 (0) 3480917062

montanarella@libero.it

Serge Pas

Region Business Manager  

Africa, Americas, Canada, Southern Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 650631907

serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Emiel Bronswijk

Product and Application Specialist Propagation  

Benelux, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 82 75 21 69

emiel.bronswijk@saint-gobain.com

Ruud van Gils

Region Business Manager  

Benelux, West-Europa, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0) 621257088

ruud.vangils@saint-gobain.com

Remy Maat

Product en Applicatie Specialist  

Benelux, Western Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 683648588

remy.maat@saint-gobain.com

Thiark Sietzema

Accountmanager  

Benelux, Germany, Scandinavia, Switzerland, Western Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 650631905

thiark.sietzema@saint-gobain.com

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Italy, Southern Europe  

+39 (0) 3480917062

+39 (0) 3480917062

montanarella@libero.it

Serge Pas

Region Business Manager  

Africa, Americas, Canada, Southern Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 650631907

serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Wojciech Junczyk

Country Sales Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 784 021 853

wojciech.junczyk@saint-gobain.com

Marek Sowa

Key Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 725 200 433

marek.sowa@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+420 602 408 116

petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Director  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland, Russia  

+48 602 421 293

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Emiel Bronswijk

Product and Application Specialist Propagation  

Benelux, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 82 75 21 69

emiel.bronswijk@saint-gobain.com

Ruud van Gils

Region Business Manager  

Benelux, West-Europa, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0) 621257088

ruud.vangils@saint-gobain.com

Remy Maat

Product en Applicatie Specialist  

Benelux, Western Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 683648588

remy.maat@saint-gobain.com

Thiark Sietzema

Accountmanager  

Benelux, Germany, Scandinavia, Switzerland, Western Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 650631905

thiark.sietzema@saint-gobain.com

Wojciech Junczyk

Country Sales Manager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+48 784 021 853

wojciech.junczyk@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Accountmanager  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland  

+420 602 408 116

petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Region Business Director  

Central and Eastern Europe, Poland, Russia  

+48 602 421 293

tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Raloucka Bergman

Customer Service  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

raloucka.bergman@saint-gobain.com

Yentl Blokstra

Customer Service  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

yentl.blokstra@saint-gobain.com

Ivan Casteels

Region Business Manager  

Asia, Austria, Balkans, Middle East, Oceania, Oostenrijk  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0) 650631903

ivan.casteels@saint-gobain.com

Jorien Plak-Schouten

Key Accountmanager Horticulture Glass  

 

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 12 72 43 65

jorien.schouten@saint-gobain.com

Karin Donders

Customer Service  

Global  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

karin.donders@saint-gobain.com

Ruud van Gils

Region Business Manager  

Benelux, West-Europa, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0) 621257088

ruud.vangils@saint-gobain.com

Judith Kuijsten

Customer Service  

 

+31 (0) 135780057

judith.kuijsten@saint-gobain.com

Saskia Mak

Customer Service  

 

+31 (0) 135780057

saskia.mak@saint-gobain.com

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Italy, Southern Europe  

+39 (0) 3480917062

+39 (0) 3480917062

montanarella@libero.it

Aneta Muszewska

Customer Service  

 

+48 (0) 728926948

aneta.muszewska@saint-gobain.com

Serge Pas

Region Business Manager  

Africa, Americas, Canada, Southern Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 650631907

serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Agnès Robert

Accountmanager  

France and Maghreb, West-Europa  

+33 (0) 468896315

+33 (0) 608479455

marie-agnes.robert@saint-gobain.com

Evgeniy Serdega

Accountmanager  

CIS, Russia  

+48 (0) 226729158

+38 (0) 952767979

e.serdega@cultilene.pl

Thiark Sietzema

Accountmanager  

Benelux, Germany, Scandinavia, Switzerland, Western Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 650631905

thiark.sietzema@saint-gobain.com

Emiel Bronswijk

Product and Application Specialist Propagation  

Benelux, Western Europe  

+31 (0)161 22 87 40

+31 (0)6 82 75 21 69

emiel.bronswijk@saint-gobain.com

Remy Maat

Product en Applicatie Specialist  

Benelux, Western Europe  

+31 (0) 135780057

+31 (0) 683648588

remy.maat@saint-gobain.com

Alessandro Montanarella

Product and Application Specialist  

Canada, France, Italy, Southern Europe  

+39 (0) 3480917062

+39 (0) 3480917062

montanarella@libero.it

Bonny Heeren

Algemeen Directeur  

 

+31 (0) 135780057

bonny.heeren@saint-gobain.com

Gerard Hensels

Industrial Manager  

 

+31 (0) 135780057

gerard.hensels@saint-gobain.com

Isja Mosselman

HR Business Partner  

 

+31 (0) 135780057

isja.mosselman@saint-gobain.com

Keep up to date

By submitting this form you consent to periodically receiving newsletters. Saint-Gobain Cultilene uses your emailaddress to send our newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time via the unsubscribe link in the newsletter.